Skip Navigation

ATV Committee

The ATV Committee was formed under the direction of the Selectboard on September 16, 2021 to conduct research and report back to the board. The members appointed to the committee are: Brandon Field, Carol Fachini, David R. Tatro, Robert Bouchard, Jessica Tatro, Marta Miller and Natalie Yorke.

Agenda for the next ATV Committee meeting:  ATV Com Agenda 2-10-22

ATV Com Minutes 01-13-22
ATV Com Minutes 12-09-21
ATV Com Minutes 10-28-21
ATV Com Minutes 10-14-21
ATV Com Minutes 9-27-21