Planning Commission Page

The Planning Commission is a 9 member board responsible for updating the Town Plan and the Zoning By-laws.

Current Planning Commission members serving are:

  • John Dupras
  • Debra Burchard
  • Helen Fields
  • Kurt Gamari
  • Jenifer Hughs
  • Sheila G. Lawrence
  • Aaron Malachuk
  • Daniel J. Potvin
  • David L. Saldo
  • Annemarie Potvin, Alternate

Agenda for next Planning Commission meeting:   Planning Com Agenda 11-30-20

Zoning ByLaws 11-5-15      Zoning Map      Town Plan 2017          Chapter 10 Energy 2019