Selectboard Page

The Selectboard is the five-member board responsible for the overall management of the town.  The Selectboard members are elected in March for two or three year terms.

The current Selectboard members serving are:

  • Nancy L. Bushika
  • Michael Denault
  • Carol A. Fachini
  • Daniel J. Potvin
  • Christopher Warren

The Selectboard meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. at the town office.  The Selectboard encourages public attendance at its meetings

Agenda for the next Selectboard meeting:   Agenda 12-5-19

Agenda for the next All Boards meeting:  All Boards mtg agenda 11-6-19

Board of Civil Authority – Minutes:  BCA Minutes purge results 9-19-19

BCA Minutes checklist review & challenge 8-15-19

Minutes of recent Selectboard meetings: