Skip Navigation

The Select Board meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. at the town office.  The Select Board encourages public attendance at its meetings to stay up to date on town business.

The Selectboard is the five-member board responsible for the overall management of the town.  The Selectboard members are elected in March for two- or three-year terms.

The current Selectboard members serving are:

  • Nancy L. Bushika (Chairperson)

  • Michael Denault

  • Kurt Gamari

  • John Dunn

  • Douglas Wright

Agenda for the next Select Board meeting: 

        Agenda Joint meeting with School Directors 5-28-24

    Minutes of recent Select Board meetings:

    Stamford Vermont Clip Art - Bing images